mainimg
Home > Company > Offices

Offices

logo

Gilat Andean

Address: Colombia, Calle 98 No. 21-50, Of. 902 Edificio Centro Empresarial Calle 98, Bogotá

Phone: +57 1 601 5040, Ext. 101

Email: info.andean@gilat.com

Contact Name: Nathaly Acuña Guzmán

logo

Gilat Australia

Address: Australia, 436 St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC., 3004

Phone: +61 3 8306 0000

Email: Info.australia@gilat.com

Contact Name: Oded Sheshinski

logo

Gilat Brazil

Address: Brazil, Rua Lauro Muller, 116 Sala 4204, Rio de Janeiro RJ 22290

Phone: + 55 21 2142 6606

Email: info@gilat.com.br

Contact Name: Patricia Meireles

logo

Gilat Bulgaria - R&D Center

Address: Bulgaria, 2A Mogilata St., Sofia 1700

Phone: +359 2 962 5665

Email: info.bulgaria@gilat.com

Contact Name: Ilan Kaplan

logo

Gilat China

Address: China, RM 2710, BLDG B, Century Trading Tower, 66# Zhongguancun East Rd., Haidian District, 100190 Beijing

Phone: +86 10 626 72606

Email: Info.china@gilat.com

Contact Name: Lavinia Yu

logo

Gilat Colombia

Address: Colombia, Calle 93 No. 11-26, Piso 5to, Bogotá

Phone: +57 1 744 9494

Email: info.colombia@gilat.com

Contact Name: Clara Lucía Martínez

logo

Gilat Europe

Address: Holland, Daniel-Stalpertstraat 19-3hg, 1072 VZ Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Phone:

Email: Roneng@gilat.com

Contact Name: Ronen Gorni

logo

Gilat India

Address: India, H-151, Sector - 63, Noida - 201301

Phone: +91 120 485 8800

Email: info.india@gilat.com

Contact Name: Swati Bhatia

logo

Gilat Indonesia

Address: Indonesia, Plaza Sequis Fl. 12 Suite 1209, JL. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 25, Jakarta 12920

Phone: +62 21 526 7670

Email: info.indonesia@gilat.com

Contact Name: Sutanto Raharjo

logo

Gilat Israel

Address: Israel, 21 Yegia Kapayim St., Kiriat Arie, Petah Tikva 4913020

Phone: +972 3 925 2000

Email: info@gilat.com

Contact Name: Tovy Habbah

logo

Gilat Kazakhstan

Address: Kazakhstan, Representative Office 117/6 Dostyk Street, 3rd entrance, 2nd floor, Almaty 050043

Phone: +7 727 259 6575

Email: info.kazakhstan@gilat.com

Contact Name: Valentina Galimova

logo

Gilat Mexico

Address: Mexico, Sierra Mojada 620 piso 2, Lomas de Chapultepec, Mexico D.F. CP 11000

Phone: +52 55 1100 1600

Email: info.mexico@gilat.com

Contact Name: Felipe Gomez

logo

Gilat Moldova - R&D Center

Address: Moldova, MD-2012, Str.Vlaicu, Pircălab 63, Skytower floor 9 Office B,C., Chisinau

Phone: +373 22 846 842

Email: info.moldova@gilat.com

Contact Name: Eli Bercu

logo

Gilat North America

Address: USA, 1750 Old Meadow Road, Mclean, VA 22102

Phone: +1 703 287 3008

Email: na-info@gilat.com

Contact Name: Robert Yip

logo

Gilat Peru

Address: Peru, Av. Carlos Villarán N° 140, Torre A Piso 12 –Lima 13, Lima

Phone: +51 1 222 4000

Email: info.peru@gilatla.com

Contact Name: Gerardo Bulnes

logo

Gilat Russia

Address: Russia, 12 Novosuschevskaya Street, Moscow, 127030, Russian Federation

Phone: +7 495 981 0965

Email: info.russia@gilat.com

Contact Name: Ekaterina Smirnova

logo

Gilat South Africa

Address: South Africa, Unit 29, Cambridge Office Park, 5 Bauhinia Street, Highveld Techno Park, Centurion

Phone: +27 12 940 3865

Email: info.southafrica@gilat.com

Contact Name: Fiona Fincham

logo

Gilat Thailand

Address: Thailand, 88 Paso Tower, 20th Floor, Unit B, Silom Road, Suriyawongse, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Phone: +66 2 634 1780

Email: Info.thailand@gilat.com

Contact Name: John Meyers

logo

Wavestream

Address: USA, 545 West Terrace Drive, San Dimas, CA 91773

Phone: +1 909 599 9080

Email: sales@wavestream.com

Contact Name: Shawn Mays

logo

Wavestream Singapore

Address: Singapore, 4 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1, #05-05, Singapore 417939

Phone: +65 6776 5165

Email: Info.singapore@gilat.com

Contact Name: Joey Quek