Accessibility navigation

NEWS & RESOURCES

EVENTS

Home Gilat Satellite NetworksNews & ResourcesEventsEventsWebinar: IoT over Satellite: Revolutionizing Agriculture in Brazil

Webinar: IoT over Satellite: Revolutionizing Agriculture in Brazil

Nov 30, 2021 - Nov 30, 2021
Virtual Event
Webinar: IoT over Satellite: Revolutionizing Agriculture in Brazil

JOIN US FOR OUR WEBINAR

MNO CASE STUDY WITH TIM BRAZIL AND GILAT SATELLITE NETWORKS

November 30th at 11:00am ET | 17:00 CET | 18:00 IST

Join Doreet Oren, Senior Director at Gilat and Alexandre Dal Forno, Head of Corporate Marketing & IoT at TIM Brazil for our GSMA/Mobile World Live Webinar on November 30th at 16:00 GMT.

This insightful session titled IoT over Satellite: Revolutionizing Agriculture in Brazil will explore how TIM Brazil and Gilat Satellite Networks are increasing productivity of the rural farming industry by extending 4G and NB-IoT coverage over satellite.

Click here to reserve your free spot.

Hope you can join us,

Gilat Satellite Networks

KEEP ME
UPDATED

MEET US
AT THE EVENT