Accessibility navigation

Cellular Backhaul 2019

Cellular Backhaul 2019

In Association with 5G World

Read More

Israel Aviation Conference

Gilat will be participating at the Israel Aviation Conference 2019. We invite you to come and listen to Gilat’s executive speak at the Aviation Tech session: “Future, threat, and challenge in the world of online flight” discussion, May

Read More

SmartPlane 2017

SmartPlane is a forum which brings together the main decision makers in the IFEC market, allowing them to obtain exact and reliable information on the market and meet  and discuss with actual and potential business partners. We invite you to

Read More

GVF – HTS Roundtable 2017

Read More

Satellite Innovation Symposium 2017

Dear Colleague,  We invite you to join Gilat at the Satellite Innovation Symposium, October 2nd-3rd  2017. If you haven’t signed up already, and plan to attend, we would like to share with you our discount code

Read More

Webinar: Satellite Backhaul Debunking Misconceptions

JOIN OUR FREE WEBINAR  Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Time: 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 UTC Duration: 45 min + Q&A   Overview Fiber

Read More

GVF Oilfield Connectivity

Oilfield Connectivity 2017 brings the GVF-EMP Oil & Gas Communications Series to its latest event to address the communications networking imperatives of the global ‘oil & gas patch’.  The continued rationale for an Aberdeen – based

Read More