NEWS & RESOURCES

PRESSRELEASES

Home Gilat Satellite NetworksNews & ResourcesPress ReleasesGilat’s First Quarter 2013 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Gilat’s First Quarter 2013 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Petah Tikva, Israel, April 22, 2013 — Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ, TASE: GILT), a worldwide leader in satellite networking technology, solutions and services, today announced that it will release its first quarter 2013 financial results on Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Webcast
Following the announcement, Erez Antebi, Chief Executive Officer, and Yaniv Reinhold, Chief Financial Officer, will discuss the Company’s first quarter 2013 results and participate in a question and answer session:

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Start: 13:30 GMT / 09:30 EDT / 16:30 IST
Dial-in: US: (888) 407-2553; International: (972) 3-918-0610

A recording of the webcast will also be available on the Company’s website and will be archived for a period of 30 days.

Webcast Replay
Start: May 8, 2013 at 16:00 GMT / 12:00 EDT / 19:00 IST
End: May 10, 2013 at 16:00 GMT / 12:00 EDT / 19:00 IST
Dial-in: US: (888) 782-4291
International: (972) 3-925-5900