Accessibility navigation

Connect (X)

Connect (X)

Listen to our Expert On 24th May Slava Frayter, Gilat’s Regional VP North America will be speaking at Connect (X) 2022 in a session titled: Solving The Digital Divide: The Role of Satellite. 📌 3:45 pm, Meeting Room

Read More

The Latin American Satellite Congress

Listen to our Expert On 1st September Tobias Dezordi Pereira, Gilat’s RVP LATAM will be speaking at The Latin American Satellite Congress on Panel 2 – Executive Summit: Trends and Transformations, 11:00 am.  Looking

Read More

Space Technology Conference

Listen to our Expert Join us on May 11, 2022 and listen to Nurlan Izmailov, General Manager, Central Asia & Caucasus who will discuss the future of satellite communications. Looking forward to seeing you, Gilat

Read More

Mobile World Congress

We’re coming to 

Read More

CABSAT 2022

Head over to Hall 8, Meeting Room 01 to see and hear about Gilat’s leading technologies Gilat is the Global 4G CBH over Satellite Leader • More and more

Read More

Webinar: IoT over Satellite: Revolutionizing Agriculture in Brazil

JOIN US FOR OUR WEBINAR MNO CASE STUDY WITH TIM BRAZIL AND GILAT SATELLITE NETWORKS November 30th at 11:00am ET | 17:00 CET | 18:00 IST Join

Read More

Satellite Connectivity Summit

Gilat is excited to sponsor and participate in the Satellite Connectivity Summit! ?? Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to meet with our team onsite and discuss your SATCOM needs. We’ll also be giving a special session led by

Read More