NEWS & RESOURCES

PRESSRELEASES

Home Gilat Satellite NetworksNews & ResourcesPress ReleasesGilat’s Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Gilat’s Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Petah Tikva, Israel, 28 January, 2013 — Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ: GILT), a worldwide leader in satellite networking technology, solutions and services, today announced that it will release its fourth quarter and full year 2012 financial results on Wednesday, February 13, 2013.

Webcast
Following the announcement, Erez Antebi, Chief Executive Officer, and Yaniv Reinhold, Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Gilat’s fourth quarter and full year 2012 results and participate in a question and answer session:

Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Start: 14:30 GMT / 09:30 EST / 16:30 IST
Dial-in: US: (888) 668-9141, International: (972) 3-918-0609

A recording of the webcast will also be available on the Company’s website and will be archived for a period of 30 days.

Webcast Replay
Start: February 13, 2013 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 19:00 IST
End: February 15, 2013 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 19:00 IST
Dial-in: US: (888) 295-2634, International: (972) 3-925-5900