NEWS & RESOURCES

PRESSRELEASES

Home Gilat Satellite NetworksNews & ResourcesPress ReleasesGilat’s Third Quarter 2015 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Gilat’s Third Quarter 2015 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Petah Tikva, Israel, 2 November, 2015 — Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ, TASE: GILT), a worldwide leader in satellite networking technology, solutions and services, today announced that it will release its third quarter 2015 financial results on Wednesday, November 18, 2015.

Webcast
Following the announcement, Dov Baharav, Chairman of the Board and Interim Chief Executive Officer will discuss Gilat’s third quarter 2015 results and participate in a question and answer session:

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Start: 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 17:00 IST
Dial-in: US: (866)-744-5399
International: (972)-3-918-0687

A recording of the webcast will also be available on the Company’s website and will be archived for a period of 30 days.

Webcast Replay
Start: November 18, 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 19:00 IST
End: November 21, 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 19:00 IST
Dial-in: US: (866)-276-1485
International: (972) 3-925-5940

About Gilat
Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd (NASDAQ, TASE: GILT) is a leading provider of products and services for satellite-based broadband communications. Gilat develops and markets a wide range of high-performance satellite ground segment equipment and VSATs, with an increasing focus on the consumer and Ka-band market. In addition, Gilat enables mobile SOTM (Satellite-on-the-Move) solutions providing low-profile antennas, next generation solid-state power amplifiers and modems. Gilat also provides managed network and satellite-based services for rural telephony and Internet access via its subsidiaries in Peru and Colombia.

With over 25 years of experience, and over a million products shipped to more than 90 countries, Gilat has provided enterprises, service providers and operators with efficient and reliable satellite-based connectivity solutions, including cellular backhaul, banking, retail, e-government and rural communication networks. Gilat also enables leading defense, public security and news organizations to implement advanced, on-the-move tactical communications on board their land, air and sea fleets using Gilat’s high-performance SOTM solutions. Gilat controlling shareholders are the FIMI Private Equity Funds. For more information, please visit us at www.gilat.com

Certain statements made herein that are not historical are forward-looking within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The words “estimate”, “project”, “intend”, “expect”, “believe” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties. Many factors could cause the actual results, performance or achievements of Gilat to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements that may be expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements, including, among others, changes in general economic and business conditions, inability to maintain market acceptance to Gilat’s products, inability to timely develop and introduce new technologies, products and applications, rapid changes in the market for Gilat’s products, loss of market share and pressure on prices resulting from competition, introduction of competing products by other companies, inability to manage growth and expansion, loss of key OEM partners, inability to attract and retain qualified personnel, inability to protect the Company’s proprietary technology and risks associated with Gilat’s international operations and its location in Israel. For additional information regarding these and other risks and uncertainties associated with Gilat’s business, reference is made to Gilat’s reports filed from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Contact:

Gilat Satellite Networks
Joelle Inowlocki
JoelleI@gilat.com

KCSA Strategic Communications
Phil Carlson, Vice President
(212) 896-1233
pcarlson@kcsa.com