NEWS & RESOURCES

PRESSRELEASES

Home Gilat Satellite NetworksNews & ResourcesPress ReleasesGilat’s Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Gilat’s Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Announcement Schedule

Petah Tikva, Israel, October 29, 2013 — Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ, TASE: GILT), a worldwide leader in satellite networking technology, solutions and services, today announced that it will release its third quarter 2013 financial results on Wednesday, November 13, 2013.

Webcast
Following the announcement, Erez Antebi, Chief Executive Officer, and Yaniv Reinhold, Chief Financial Officer, will discuss the Company’s third quarter 2013 results and participate in a question and answer session:

Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Start: 14:30 GMT / 09:30 EST / 16:30 IST
Dial-in: US: (888) 668-9141
International: (972) 3-918-0610

A recording of the webcast will also be available on the Company’s website and will be archived for a period of 30 days.

Webcast Replay
Start: November 13, 2013 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 19:00 IST
End: November 15, 2013 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 19:00 IST
Dial-in: US: (888) 326-9310
International: (972) 3-925-5918